Header Ads

Scholarships For Students Studying In Pakistan

If you have relatives in Pakistan who have school, college and University going kids, following is the list of scholarships that are available so please share with your families:











Please circulate this information for the benefit of deserving students. List of Scholarship Funding Agencies, NGO's , Foundations in Pakistan providing Study Funds and Scholarships:-











1: Hashoo Foundation Scholarship Program http://www.hashoofoundation.org/education_program.php 2: Al khidmat foundation http://al-khidmatfoundation.org/#sthash.m4ISB1Ss.dpbs 
3: Qauid Azam Aligarh Trust Scholarship http://www.gcu.edu.pk/Fin_aids.htm 
4: Provincial governments scholarships in GIKI on need basis http://www.giki.edu.pk/Adm…/Undergraduate/AidAndScholarships 
5: Hamdard Foundation Pakistan http://hamdardfoundation.org/?page_id=695 
6: NGO YLP (Youngs leaders Programme) https://www.facebook.com/pages/Young- Leaders-Programme/716376955103322?sk=timeline&ref=page_internal 
7: dalda foundation scholarship https://www.facebook.com/pages/DALDA-Scholarships/351850304919327 
8: Fauji Foundation Scholarships http://www.fauji.org.pk/…/welfa…/stipends/stipend-categories 
9: Student Loan Scheme https://www.nbp.com.pk/studentloan/ 
10: Pakistan Engineering Congress Scholarships http://pecongress.org.pk/ 
11: PEEF Scholarships http://www.peef.org.pk/ 
12: NTS Scholarships http://www.nts.org.pk/Produ…/NTS_Scholarship/scholarship.php 
13: Alfalah Scholarship Scheme http://www.alfalahss.org/ 
14: IBA Talent Hunt Program http://nthp.iba.edu.pk/ 
15: LUMS NOP Program http://lums.edu.pk/nop/ 
16: Diya Pakistan Funds http://www.diyapak.org/ 
17: USAID Scholarships http://www.hec.gov.pk/…/USAIDFunded…/Pages/Introduction.aspx 
18: Sitara Chemical Industries Ltd. Talent Scholarship http://gcuf.edu.pk/sitara-chemical-industries-ltd-talent-s…/ 
19: Scholarships from 'Bismillah Bibi and Mrs. Talat Jamil Scholarship trust http://www.uok.edu.pk/sfao/scholarships.php 
20: Karwan e Ilm Foundation http://www.kif.com.pk/ 











21: gurmani foundation http://www.uaar.edu.pk/src/scho-gur.php 
22: Shell Pakistan Scholarships http://www.shell.com.pk/…/local-initiatives/scholarship.html 
23: National ict scholarship program http://www.ictrdf.org.pk/ 
24: Frontier Education Foundation http://www.fef.edu.pk/ 
25: Frontier Education Foundation http://www.fef.edu.pk/ 

26: Punjab Workers welfare Board http://www.pwwb.com.pk/ 
27: CIITEF Scholarships http://ciit-isb.edu.pk/NEFiles/CIITEF_Schlarship.htm 
28: HEC Need Based http://www.hec.gov.pk/…/nbs/Pages/NeedbasedScholarships.aspx 
29: Ashraf Foundation Scholarships http://www.learningall.com/ashraf-foundation-pakistan-scho…/ 
30: Care Foundation http://www.carepakistan.org/index.html 
31: Pakistan Science Foundation http://www.psf.gov.pk/ 
32: Sindh Endowment Funds http://friendsmania.net/…/sindh-endowment-fund-scholarship…/ 
33: Fair And lovely foundation scholarship http://www.fairandlovely.in/falfoundation/scholarship.html 34: PM Fee Reimbursement scheme http://pmfrs.hec.gov.pk/index.php 
35: Coca Cola Scholarships http://www.coca-colacompany.com/…/the-coca-cola-mena-schola… 
36: Federal employees benevolent fund http://febgif.gov.pk/ 
37: Lamudi PK Scholarships http://www.lamudi.pk/scholarship/ 
38: Fazaia Educational Scholarships http://www.studysols.com/fazaia-educational-scholarships-e…/ 
39: Bahria Foundation http://bahriafoundation.com/bf/ 
40: Financial Aid Namal https://www.namal.edu.pk/scholarships/





Please circulate this information for the benefit of deserving students. List of Scholarship Funding Agencies, NGO's , Foundations in Pakistan providing Study Funds and Scholarships:-





No comments